Skip to content

You will need a Gmail or Google+ account to leave a review.

Online Reviews & Testimonials

pink stars no bkgr5.0

3-27-2017

You have changed my life for the better.  I am so grateful for your expertise, artistry and care.  I love my new eyebrows, especially since I didn’t have much to speak of before.  Every time I look into the mirror or even catch a glimpse of myself in one I feel so happy and I think, “I look beautiful.”  I have never been like that and it is because of you that I feel like a whole new person.  Thank you again for taking so much time with me and really caring about who I am as a person and my lifestyle.  I appreciate that you really listened to me as we were deciding what to do.  Since I am not one to wear much make up I wanted a very natural look and you achieved that perfectly.  People say I look 15 years younger and I get compliments all the time.  Thanks again Robin you are a true artist.  It has been a wonderful process and I look forward to seeing you again.

With deep, sincerity, appreciation and gratitude,
Mikhal White

pink stars no bkgr5.0

9-05-2016

Robin has been doing my permanent makeup for over 6 years now and just recently has done my micro-needling. I wouldn't trust anyone else to do it! As always the results were perfect! Robin is not only a true professional but also a great gal!
Nancy Turkal

pink stars no bkgr5.0

8-24-2016

Thank you Pretty Woman for your excellent service, consideration and assistance.
Before the treatment, I was very concerned about my comfort on that.
Robin, could not have been more gracious or considerate.
I want to thank you again for help me to raise my beauty.
Zenny Hager

pink stars no bkgr5.0

8-17-2016

Robin is a talented Permanent Makeup artist that has expanded her talent to Micro-needling. I have had both procedures by her. She is professional as well as caring for her clients.Individual needs are met. I highly recommend Pretty Woman .. as everything I have done has made me look and feel not only pretty, but much younger!!  Strangers even remark on my "beautiful" skin and that has not happened in years!
See you soon, Robin.. Thanks Deena

pink stars no bkgr5.0

7-20-2016

I have been a client of Robyn's at Pretty Woman for over ten years. I keep going back because she is a perfectionist and when I have any procedure for my face I want the best. She always calls me before and after any procedure to make sure all is well and that I am satisfied. I, like most women today, have a full schedule and not having to worry about my make- up saves me lots of valuable time. I wake up daily a pretty woman.
Cindy Jenkins- Fones
Educator/ Natural Health and Nutrition Practitioner

pink stars no bkgr5.0

5-08-2016

I have not had any eye brows since I had chemotherapy back in 1972. Always had to use pencils and eye brow brushes that always melted off when sweating or getting wet in the pool.. It was very frustrating and embarrassing. After moving to Bonita Springs, FL. I seen women with beautiful eyebrows. I thought WOW why can't I do that. So, after scoping around for a few days, I found PRETTY-WOMAN. I was so excited I wanted it done right away. Actually I was afraid of what I would look like. But, I wanted eye brows!!!!!!! And to a wonderful surprise Robin did my brows and now when I get up I still have beautiful ones. I can't believe how good I look good when I wake up and look in the mirror and don't have to run and pencil in my eyes. Ladies if you have problem areas you need to call Robin at Pretty woman Permanent Cosmetics. You will be so happy what she can do for you. She does lots of other things to help us look beautiful. Give her a call today, I promise you, you will be as happy as I am.

Helen Wear

pink stars no bkgr5.0

4-15-2016

I recently visited Pretty Woman to have my permanent eyeliner touched up which was beautifully done by Robin over 2 Years ago.  While there she explained to me the micro-needling procedure which I had to try.  I could not believe the results after just the first treatment, age spots faded, lines were smoother and my skin looks & feels amazing.  Robin truly is an artist and I couldn't be more pleased with my skin & my permanent makeup.

Jane Haney

pink stars no bkgr5.0

2-09-2016

I have always been a bit apprehensive when it comes to trying one of the latest miracle cures for the face but let me tell you the Derma Pen treatment was not only terrific Robin was as well! Once She explained every detail to me and put me at ease. Her demeanor and professionalism sold me as well as the treatment. I have had two treatments and my skin is glowing, sun spots have lightened so much, fine lines have faded more than I expected! Can’t say enough good things about Robin and the Derma Pen treatment!

- Robin Toski

pink stars no bkgr5.0

10-17-2015

I I love my eyebrows Robin created for me . Recently Robin introduced me to MicroNeedling and the  Dermapen 3. I am so happy after just two treatments I can't wait for my third. My skin looks and feels rejuvenated. I highly recommend Robin for Permanent Makeup and Micro-needling.

Annette Ridley
Hospital Radiology Educator

pink stars no bkgr5.0

8-14-2015

"I love my Eyebrows"

Wynette Griffith

pink stars no bkgr5.0

6-03-2015

I've been going to Robin for years. I had my eyebrows and eyeliner top and bottom done. I refer all my friends and clients to her they have all  been pleased with the results,  she is a true professional.

Catherine Stewmon
Cosmotique Day Spa and Salon

pink stars no bkgr5.0

5-25-2015

"I wouldn't go to anyone else love, love, love my permanent makeup."

Jill Johnson

pink stars no bkgr5.0

3-06-2015

I really like my permanent eyebrows and eyeliner so natural looking. Robin did an incredible job. It makes life so much easier when it comes to putting on makeup. Wish I'd done it sooner!

 Carol Radde

pink stars no bkgr5.0

1-18-2015

Pretty Woman permanent makeup was the best appointment I've ever made. I always hated making up my eyes especially eyeliner. Robin was gentle ,skilled, symmetrical , professional, precise and honestly passionate about her work. She walks you through every part and educates you on exactly what to expect. She's the real deal!

Cindy Baird

 

Pretty Woman Naples LLC

State License # 36-44-1428897

9040 Bonita Beach Rd SE

Bonita Springs, FL 34135

phone: 239 . 223 . 1522

Make an Appointment

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
Scroll To Top